Contact Lumber One

Lumber One Wood Preserving, LLC
755 W. 20th Ave
Sheffield, AL 35660
800-451-2133


Lumber One Co. – Alabama
1448 Lynwood Ave
Russellville, AL 35654
800-451-2133


Lumber One Co. – Georgia
48 Main Street, Suite# 2C
Senoia, GA 30276
877-486-0216


Lumber One Co. – Mississippi
6760 Hwy 98 West, Suite 5
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
256-248-6300

Jack Saunders
jack@lbr1co.com

Jeremy Franks – General Manager
jeremy@lbr1co.com

Bob Straub
bob@lbr1co.com

Don Epperson
don@lbr1co.com

David Evett
david@lbr1co.com

Pace Harrison
pace@lbr1co.com

Kiristie Gray
kiristie@lbr1co.com

Angie Whitten
angie@lbr1co.com

Jeana Stanfield – CFO
jeana@lbr1co.com

Tanya Patterson – Accounting
tanya@lbr1co.com

Angie Whitten – Freight
angie@lbr1co.com

Don Epperson – Freight
don@lbr1co.com

Janelle Kroupa – Freight – Mississippi & Georgia
janelle@lbr1coga.com


Lumber One Wood Preserving, LLC
755 W. 20th Ave
Sheffield, AL 35660